Last updated and effective as of MAY 22, 2017
In accordance with this data protection policy, no further consent is required. If you registered your contact details, you may view and modify, correct, block or delete your data at any time by selecting Profile from the website menu. Your consent to the storage and the processing of your data can be revoked at any time by contacting Customer Service.
Auxiliare International LLC processes, discloses, holds, and uses your personal information and data securely, fairly, and lawfully in accordance with relevant U.S. federal and state laws. Such processing is carried out electronically and automatically. Auxiliare International LLC uses any personal information submitted through the website/Online Shop (and all information submitted in connection with an online purchase) for the purposes of: enabling customers to purchase Auxiliare International LLC products; market research with the goal of improving the website and product range; keeping customers informed about Auxiliare International LLC’s market activities, goods, and services; and delegating repairs or other logistical tasks to third parties. Personal information will not be passed on to any other third parties outside of Auxiliare International LLC in a way that could be used to identify you without prior notification and consent. Your personal data is collected, held, and used by Auxiliare International LLC (347 Fifth Avenue, Suite#1402, New York, NY 10016, USA). Your consent is given to the disclosure, holding, and use of information by Auxiliare International LLC for the above mentioned purposes.
You can conveniently manage your registration for the www.auxilry.com Newsletter in the "Newsletter" area. Simply enter your e-mail address in the field provided and then click "send". We will send a confirmation e-mail to the e-mail address you give us. Please click on the confirmation link contained in the e-mail and you will receive regular information about new arrivals about Auxilry products.
If you no longer wish to receive news updates from Auxiliare International LLC simply click on the "Unsubscribe" link that you find at the end of each newsletter.
Cookies are small text files that are stored on your PC and used by your browser. Most of the Cookies Auxiliare International LLC uses are session cookies, which are deleted automatically at the end of your visit.
Kindly note however that if you decline Cookies on the Website, some functions on the Website may be limited or unavailable. As a result, to make it easier to use the Website, we recommend that your browser settings accept Cookies on the Website.
ADVERTISING AND ANALYTICS SERVICES
We may also work with third parties to serve ads to you as part of a customized campaign on other websites or platforms.
Auxiliare International LLC uses so-called social plug-ins (in the following, plug-ins) of social networks such as Facebook, Twitter, Youtube, Google+, Pinterest or Instagram.
When you visit our websites these plug-ins are deactivated by default, i.e. without your intervention they will not send any data to third parties. Before you are able to use these plug-ins, you must activate them by clicking on them. They then remain active until you deactivate them again or delete your Cookies. After their activation, a direct link to the server of the respective social network is established. The contents of the plug-in are then transmitted from the social network directly to your browser and incorporated in the website by it.
Please note that we have no influence on the extent of the data retrieved by the social networks with their plug-ins. For information on purpose and extent of the data retrieval by the social network concerned, and about the rights and settings possibilities for the protection of your private sphere, please refer to the data protection information provided by the social network in question.
After activation of a plug-in, the social network can retrieve data, independently of whether you interact with the plug-in or not. If you are logged on to a social network, the network can assign your visit to the Website to your user account.
If you are a member of a social network and do not wish it to combine data retrieved from your visit to our websites with your membership data, you must log out from the social network concerned before activating the plug-ins.
We take reasonable measures to help protect information about you from loss, theft, misuse and unauthorized access, disclosure, alteration and destruction.